Free cookie consent management tool by TermsFeed

Judy Garland - Miss Show Business

Judy Garland - Miss Show Business

Kód položky: 8719039003686

Dostupnost: skladem

Cena: 459 Kč

A1   This Is The Time Of The Evening / While We're Young
A2   Medley: You Made Me Love You (I Didn't Want To Do It) / For Me And My Gal / The Trolley Song
A3   A Pretty Girl Milking Her Cow
A4   Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
A5   Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe
B1   Judy At The Palace Medley: Shine On Harvest Moon / Some Of These Days / My Man / I Don't Care
B2   Carolina In The Morning
B3   Danny Boy
B4   After You've Gone
B5   Over The Rainbow
B6   Without A Memory
B7   The Man That Got Away

Váš nákup

Váš košík je prázdný