Free cookie consent management tool by TermsFeed

V.A. - Christmas Collected (LTD, 2LP, Translucent green and red vinyl)

V.A. - Christmas Collected (LTD, 2LP, Translucent green and red vinyl)

Kód položky: 0600753980347

Dostupnost: skladem

Cena: 860 Kč

A1 Queen A Winter's Tale
A2 Elton John Step Into Christmas
A3 Bruce Springsteen Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
A4 Band Aid Do They Know It's Christmas?
A5 The Waitresses Christmas Wrapping
A6 Shawn Phillips (2) A Christmas Song
A7 Dean Martin Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
B1 Paul McCartney Wonderful Christmastime
B2 U2 I Believe In Father Christmas
B3 Pearl Jam Someday At Christmas
B4 The Teskey Brothers Dreaming Of A Christmas With You
B5 Melanie Thornton Wonderful Dream (Holidays Are Coming)
B6 Chuck Berry Run Rudolph Run
B7 Frankie Goes To Hollywood The Power Of Love
C1 The Kinks Father Christmas
C2 Amy Winehouse I Say Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
C3 José Feliciano Feliz Navidad
C4 Andy Williams It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
C5 Jona Lewie Stop The Cavalry
C6 Ariana Grande Santa Tell Me
C7 Bobby Helms Jingle Bell Rock
C8 Billy Squier Christmas Is The Time To Say "I Love You"
C9 Burl Ives A Holly Jolly Christmas
D1 Wizzard (2) I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday
D2 Mud Lonely This Christmas
D3 The Ronettes Sleigh Ride
D4 Stevie Wonder What Christmas Means To Me
D5 Brenda Lee Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
D6 Bryan Adams Reggae Christmas
D7 Slade Merry Xmas Everybody
D8 Nat King Cole The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)

Váš nákup

Váš košík je prázdný