Free cookie consent management tool by TermsFeed

Meat Loaf - Bat Out Of Hell II 2LP

Meat Loaf - Bat Out Of Hell II   2LP

Kód položky: 0846203

Dostupnost: nedostupné

Tento produkt již není na skladě
Hlídací pes

Č. Skladba Čas

1 „I'd Do Anything for Love (But I Won't Do That)” (Duet with Lorraine Crosby as Mrs. Loud) 12:01

2 „Life Is a Lemon and I Want My Money Back” 08:00

3 „Rock and Roll Dreams Come Through” (Jim Steinman cover) 05:51

4 „It Just Won't Quit” (Pandora's Box cover) 07:21

5 „Out of the Frying Pan (And into the Fire)” (Steinman cover) 07:24

6 „Objects in the Rear View Mirror May Appear Closer than They Are” 10:16

7 „Wasted Youth” (Monologue by Steinman (Originally titled „Love and Death and an American Guitar”)) 02:41

8 „Everything Louder than Everything Else” 08:00

9 „Good Girls Go to Heaven (Bad Girls Go Everywhere)” (Pandora's Box cover) 06:53

10 „Back into Hell” (Instrumental) 02:46

11 „Lost Boys and Golden Girls” (Steinman cover) 04:20

Váš nákup

Váš košík je prázdný