Free cookie consent management tool by TermsFeed

Flying Lotus ‎– Flamagra 2LP

Kód položky: WARPLP2911-1

Dostupnost: nedostupné

Tento produkt již není na skladě
Hlídací pes


A1 Heroes Strings – Miguel Atwood-Ferguson

A2 Post Requisite

A3 Heroes In A Half Shell Strings – Miguel Atwood-Ferguson

A4 More Backing Vocals – Ashley Norelle Featuring – Anderson .Paak Keyboards [Keys] – Taylor Graves

A5 Capillaries

A6 Burning Down The House Featuring – George Clinton

A7 Spontaneous Featuring – Little Dragon

B1 Takashi Drums – Ronald Bruner Jr.

B2 Pilgrim Side Eye

B3 All Spies

B4 Yellow Belly Featuring – Tierra Whack

B5 Black Balloons Reprise Featuring – Denzel Curry Strings – Miguel Atwood-Ferguson

C1 Fire Is Coming Featuring – David Lynch

C2 Inside Your Home

C3 Actually Virtual Featuring – Shabazz Palaces

C4 Andromeda

C5 Remind U

C6 Say Something

C7 Debbie Is Depressed Drums – Deantoni Parks Strings – Miguel Atwood-Ferguson

C8 Find Your Own Way Home Backing Vocals – Niki Randa, Ronald Bruner Jr., Stephen Bruner Strings – Miguel Atwood-Ferguson

D1 The Climb Drums – Deantoni Parks Featuring – Thundercat

D2 Pygmy

D3 9 Carrots Featuring – Toro Y Moi

D4 FF4

D5 Land Of Honey Featuring – Solange (2)

D6 Thank U Malcolm Drums – Ronald Bruner Jr. Strings – Miguel Atwood-Ferguson

D7 Hot Oct.

Váš nákup

Váš košík je prázdný