Free cookie consent management tool by TermsFeed

John Elton with Ray Cooper - Live From Moscow 2LP

John Elton with Ray Cooper - Live From Moscow 2LP

Kód položky: 7714295

Dostupnost: nedostupné

Tento produkt již není na skladě
Hlídací pes

Black vinyl reissue
Celebrating the 40th Anniversary of Elton John's historic first tour of Russia with Ray Cooper. Taken from the original BBC broadcast masters.


A1 Daniel
A2 Skyline Pigeon 
A3 Take Me To The Pilot 
A4 Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long, Long Time) 
B1 Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
B2 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
B3 Candle In The Wind 
B4 I Heard It Through The Grapevine 
C1 Funeral For A Friend 
C2 Tonight 
C3 Better Off Dead 
C4 Bennie And The Jet 
D1 Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word 
D2 Crazy Water 
D3 Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting) / Pinball Wizard 
D4 Crocodile Rock 
D5 Get Back / Back In The U.S.S.R.

Rok vydání: 1979 / 2020 (reissue)

Váš nákup

Váš košík je prázdný