Free cookie consent management tool by TermsFeed

Simone Nina - My Baby Just Cares For Me LP

Simone Nina - My Baby Just Cares For Me LP

Kód položky: 6785406

Dostupnost: nedostupné

Tento produkt již není na skladě
Hlídací pes

This album, originally issued as Little Girl Blue on Bethlehem (SBCP6028) was Nina Simone's first album and first recording ever. Made when she was 25-year old, it was a huge success and led to a tremendous career which would produce more than 80 studio sessions. After making these tracks, Simone would not record again for two years, finally retuning to the studios for a 1959 New York date with a large orchestra directed by Bob Mersey. Simone would only record again with Jimmy Bond and Al Heath during a 1959 concert at Town hall. The singer's career came to a close in 1993, when she cut her final sessions with a sextet in Los Angeles. She died in France on April 21, 2003.


A1 Mood Indigo
A2 Don't Smoke In Bed
A3 He Needs Me 
A4 Little Girl Blue
A5 Love Me Or Leave Me 
A6 My Baby Just Cares For Me 
B1 Good Bait 
B2 Plain Gold Ring 
B3 You'll Never Walk Alone 
B4 I Loves You Porgy 
B5 Central Park Blues

Rok vydání: 1958 / 2012 (reissue)

Váš nákup

Váš košík je prázdný