Free cookie consent management tool by TermsFeed

Presley Elvis - The Platinum Collection 3LP (white vinyl)

Presley Elvis - The Platinum Collection 3LP (white vinyl)

Kód položky: NOT3LP195

Dostupnost: nedostupné

Tento produkt již není na skladě
Hlídací pes

3LP Special collector's gatefold edition.


A1 Can't Help Falling In Love
A2 Heartbreak Hotel
A3 Hound Dog
A4 Marie's The Name
A5 Surrender
A6 It's Now Or Never
A7 Stuck On You
A8 I Forgot To Remember To Forget
A9 Blue Hawaii
B1 The Girl Of My Best Friend
B2 Love Me Tender
B3 All Shook Up
B4 Are You Lonesome Tonight?
B5 A Big Hunk O'love
B6 I Feel So Bad
B7 Little Sister
B8 Rock-A-Hula Baby
B9 King Creole
C1 Blue Suede Shoes
C2 A Mess Of Blues
C3 I Gotta Know
C4 My Baby Left Me
C5 Wild In The Country
C6 Wooden Heart
C7 Flaming Star
C8 Lonely Man
C9 Love Me
D1 Suspicion
D2 There's Always Me
D3 That's All Right
D4 Give Me The Right
D5 Sentimental Me
D6 Starting Today
D7 Gently
D8 In Your Arms
D9 Put The Blame On Me
E1 Jailhouse Rock
E2 I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell
E3 Good Rockin' Tonight
E4 Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
E5 I Was The One
E6 Judy
E7 I Want You With Me
E8 Fame And Fortune
E9 My Wish Came True
F1 Return To Sender
F2 Mystery Train
F3 Don't Be Cruel
F4 I'm Coming Home
F5 It's A Sin
F6 (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
F7 Hawaiian Wedding Song
F8 Blue Moon Of Kentucky
F9 Fever

Rok vydání: 2014

Váš nákup

Váš košík je prázdný