Free cookie consent management tool by TermsFeed

Tong Pete & Her-O - Chilled Classics 2LP

Tong Pete & Her-O - Chilled Classics 2LP

Kód položky: 7726674

Dostupnost: nedostupné

Tento produkt již není na skladě
Hlídací pes

In the double-vinyl version is missing the song "Every Heartbeat (Full Orchestral Version)" present in the CD version and in digital version


A1 Nina Nesbitt - Sweet Harmony
A2 Grace Carter, Langa Mavuso - 7 Seconds
A3 Robert Owens - Rose Rouge
A4 Todd Edwards - Go Crazy
B1 Boy George - Symphony Of You
B2 Sinead Hartnett - The Cure & The Cause
B3 Zara Larsson - Every Heartbeat
B4 Pete Tong, Her-O - At The River
C1 Pete Tong, Her-O - Offshore
C2 MNEK - Perfect Harmony
C3 Shungudzo - Darknest Day
C4 Alison Mosshart, Jamie Hince - Touch Me
D1 Pete Tong, Her-O - Greece 2000
D2 Au/Ra - Alright
D3 Moss Kena - Show Me Love
D4 Wiley - Born Slippy
D5 Pete Tong, Her-O - Adagio For Strings

Rok vydání: 2019

Váš nákup

Váš košík je prázdný