Free cookie consent management tool by TermsFeed

Alice In Chains - MTV Unplugged 2LP

Alice In Chains - MTV Unplugged 2LP

Kód položky: MOVLP138

Dostupnost: nedostupné

Tento produkt již není na skladě
Hlídací pes

Recorded using Effenel Music Mobile Recording, New York City, at the Majestic Theater, Brooklyn Academy Of Music, New York On April 10, 1996.
Introduction to Track 4 "Sludge Factory" contains portions of "Enter Sandman"


A1 Nutshell
A2 Brother
A3 No Excuses
A4 Sludge Factory
B1 Down In A Hole
B2 Angry Chair
B3 Rooster
C1 Got Me Wrong
C2 Heaven Beside You
C3 Would?
D1 Frogs
D2 Over Now
D3 Killer Is Me

Rok vydání: 1996 / 2010 (reissue, repress)

Váš nákup

Váš košík je prázdný