Free cookie consent management tool by TermsFeed

Bowie David - The World Of David Bowie LP (blue vinyl)

Bowie David - The World Of David Bowie LP (blue vinyl)

Kód položky: SPA5890

Dostupnost: skladem

Cena: 699 Kč

LP - Record Store Day 2019 Release. 180 Gram Blue Vinyl.
Part of the ’Decca90’ series celebrating the label’s 90th anniversary year.
On hype sticker:
Record Store Day UK
The classic review of David Bowie's Deram years, in strictly limited heavyweight blue vinyl
Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Stereo, Blue vinyl


A1 Uncle Arthur  
A2 Love You Till Tuesday  
A3 There Is A Happy Land  
A4 Little Bombardier  
A5 Sell Me A Coat  
A6 Silly Boy Blue  
A7 The London Boys  
B1 Karma Man  
B2 Rubber Band  
B3 Let Me Sleep Beside You  
B4 Come And Buy My Toys  
B5 She's Got Medals  
B6 In The Heat Of The Morning  
B7 When I Live My Dream

Rok vydání: 1970 / 2019 (reissue, RSD)

Váš nákup

Váš košík je prázdný